LIST OF CANDIDATE TO BE CALLED FOR INTERIVEW FOR THE POST OF JR OPERATOR(DRIVING) GR I This with reference to the written test held on 22.01.2012 and trade test held afterwards. Please note that the list given below is for information and for facilitating downloading of call letters only. In case of any discrepancy with the original, the original shall prevail and IOCL decision on the same

will be final. Interview is scheduled to be held on 19th and 20th April 2012 for these mentioned candidates. For details please download the call letters.

Т

SR NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	<u>1547190571</u> 1548190583	PANKAJ DHARMENDER TANEJA
2		
	1848191778	SUNIL KUMAR
4	1348241228	
5	2148240586	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH
6	2348241147	LAL BABU SRIVASTAVA
7	2348241148	INDRAJ SINGH
8	2348241149	KARTAR SINGH
9	2348241151	MANMOHAN LAL MISRA
10	1347251226	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH
11	1548250584	SANJEEV KUMAR VERA
12	1548250586	TALA RAM KAMBOJ
13	1548250587	RAJVINDER SINGH JAGGI
14	1841251711	HARISH
15	1841251712	ASHWANI KUMAR
16	1845251736	MANJEET KUMAR
17	1845251738	VIKRAM SINGH
18	1845251739	KUNJ BIHARI PATEL
19	1845251740	VIKAS CHOUDHARY
20	1845251743	ATUL KUMAR VERMA
21	1846251746	RAMESH KUMAR YADAV
22	1846251747	VINAY KUMAR
23	1846251748	RAJ SINGH
24	1846251751	SURYA PAL KUSHWAHA
25	1847251767	JAIDEEP DABAS
26	1848251789	DEVENDER SINGH
27	1848251791	BIJENDRA PRASAD PANDEY
28	1848251793	JITENDER SINGH
29	1848251795	DALBIR SINGH
30	1848251796	YESHWANT KUMAR
31	1848251799	PRADEEP KUMAR
32	1848251801	VIRENDRA SINGH RATHORE
33	1848251803	ARUN BHARDWAJ
34	2042251024	MAHABIR PRASAD
35	2045251039	VIJAY KUMAR
36	2048251073	SUNIL KUMAR
37	2141250565	PRADEEP KUMAR PHADIYA
38	2145250574	GAJANAND GUJAR
39	2441251273	SHELKAR VIKAS PRABHAKAR
40	2448251330	ANAND KUMAR
41	1448011022	PARSURAM MOHANTA
		-

42	2245012022	ABDUL SAFFIK
43	2345011131	NAVEEN KUMAR MAURYA
44	1143031511	KODIYATAR PITHABHAI LAKHMANBHA
45	1143031512	GARCHAR GOVIND KANABHAI
46	1943030300	SANJEEV PANGING
47	1945030306	SARAT CHANDRA SINGHA
48	1945030310	PARAG JYOTI BARUAH
49	1946030313	SHAILENDRA BARMAN
50	1947030317	SHIVAPRASAD DUARAH
51	1948030324	ANJAN DOWARI
52	2448061325	KHUNDRAKPAM SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH
53	1441081008	BISWARANJAN SETHY
54	1448081024	PRANAB KISHOR PATTANAYAK
55	1448081026	PURNA CHANDRA TRIPATHY
56	1448081028	SAMBIT KUMAR BISWAL
57	1448081029	PRAFULKUMAR PANDA
58	2448081326	SRIKANT SHARMA
59	1947090322	CHIRANJIB DAS
60	1141101497	SOLANKI PRAVIN RUDABHAI
61	1145101526	RAJENDRA SAHU
62	1341101207	NISHANT MANIKCHAND TANDEKAR
63	1346101222	HIMANGSU MANDAL
64	1441101010	SAGAR DAS
65	1542100567	RAJENDRA KUMAR
66	1548100580	CHANDRA NATH MITRA
67	1548100581	SGT SHAMBHU SONAR
68	1641102852	SRINUBABAU MUVVALA
69	1845101725	RAM KUMAR BHAGAT
70	1848101776	SUBRATA KUMAR DAS
71	1941100293	ATUNU SARKAR
72	1941100294	MANOJ KR. SHARMA
73	1941100296	PRABAL SARKAR
74	2041101009	VARASALA AMBEDKAR
75	2041101011	DHAWAL MORESHWAR MAKODE
76	2141100561	SUNIL KUMAR DHANAK
77	2241101980	SURAJIT BARMAN
78	2241101983	GOUTAM PATRA
79	2241101986	SUBHANKAR DAS
80	2241101993	SANTOSH KUMAR
81	2241101995	CHINMAY BISWAS
82	2241101996	GORACHAND HALDER
83	2241102001	ASHIM HOWLADER
84	2241102006	MANOJ KUMAR MONDAL
85	2241102010	KIRAN DAS
86	2241102011	PURNENDU DAS
87	2241102012	BIPUL KUMAR MANDAL
88	2241102016	SANJIT ROY
89	2242102020	DIBAKAR MUNIAN
90	2245102024	BIRENDRA KUMAR RANJAN

· · · · ·		
91	2246102031	MANORANJAN DAS
92	2248102049	MD. ZAKIR HOSSAIN CHOWDHURY
93	2248102050	SANDIP PAL
94	2248102052	SANDIP NANDI
95	2348101146	AZAM ALI
96	2441101243	THOSAR NILESH JAGANNATH
97	2441101245	VIJAY SUPDU KHARAT
98	2441101246	TAMBE SUSHIL GAUTAM
99	2541101120	AJAY KUMAR
100	2545101124	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
101	2545101132	SONU KUMAR YADAV
102	2546101135	ASHOK KUMAR
103	2548101144	AJAY KUMAR SINGH
104	1443111014	RAJKISHORE MUNDARI
105	1943110301	ZORAMMUANA
106	1943110302	LALNUNHLIMA
107	1143171517	TADVI CHIRAGKUMAR RAMANBHAI
108	1144171525	VASAVA MAHESHBHAI AMARSINH
109	1145171530	GALCHAR VIJAYKUMAR
110	1148171553	JADEJA NARENDRASINH VIDURSINH
111	1345171219	PARMENDER CHAUHAN
112	1843171721	DHANNA LAL MEENA
113	2043171028	BODA SRINIVASU
114	2143170571	RAJESH MEENA
115	2441171247	SHELAR SANDIP BALASO
116	2443171278	BHOYE RAJU PARSHURAM
117	2445171282	MEHAR AMIT NAMDEORAO
118	2445171284	SUSHIL RAMBHAU BHUSARI
119	2445171287	RAJENDRA MADHUKAR WAGH
120	2445171288	VAGE RAJESH CHANDRAKANT
121	2445171289	CHAUDHARI DEEPAK SURESH
122	2445171292	GANESH JANARDHAN RAJURKAR
123	2445171296	ADVIKAR SATISH RAMBHAU
124	2445171299	SHINDE GANESH SHALIK
125	2446171302	INGLE BHAGWAN HARIBHAU
126	2447171319	PATEL SHAILESHKUMAR SHANTILAL
127	2447171321	KALE YASHAVANT RAGHUNNATH
128	1745281212	SUJITH.M
129	1745281221	MOSTIN MATHEW K M
130	1745281231	MAHESH B
131	1745281255	ARUN P
132	1747281327	RAHUL PRASAD
133	1747281328	PRADEEP G
134	1747281339	ЈОЅЕРН М Ј
135	1747281344	VINOD. S. PILLAI
136	1748281352	PADMAKUMAR V
137	1748281357	BIJU JOSEPH
138	1241291732	NAVEEN R
139	1242291743	KRISHNAMURTHY M

140	1245291755	THIPPESWAMY S
141	1245291757	SANTOSH
142	1246291789	CHAKRAPANI KG
143	1246291790	JAGANNATHAN B
144	1248291801	BHASKAR T N
145	2041291014	A MASTHANAIAH
146	1346301223	ASHOK KUMAR
147	1348301230	NARENDRA CHOUBEY
148	1448301030	JAI KUMAR DAS
149	1641302860	M.ALEXANDER
150	1641302865	VIJAYAN.R
151	1641302889	S MARIMUTHU
152	1641302892	S SIVA BHARATHI
153	1641302895	T ULAGANATHAN
154	1645302906	G MURUGADASS
154	1645302908	MUTHU KARUPPU . M
156	1645302912	MATHESWARAN G
157	1645302914	MUTHUKUMAR.K
158	1645302916	R KRISHNA MOORTHI
159	1645302921	SARAVANAN R
160	1645302934	SUNDARA RAJA PERUMAL A
161	1645302936	K ARJUNAN
162	1645302938	S. ULAGANATHAN
163	1645302946	SURESH.A
164	1645302961	P.KARUPPASAMY
165	1645302978	SARAVANAN R
165	1645302978	SILAMBOLI S
167	1646302986	K. MARIAPPASAMY
168	1646302993	RG JEYACHANDRAN
169	1646302999	KANAGARAJAN .L
170	1646303001	GOPAKUMARAN P M
171	1646303002	PALANI. S
172	1646303003	K.RAJAN
173	1647303007	B.ARUL MURUGAN
174	1647303008	J.RATHANASABAPATHY
174	1647303009	G.KUMARAVEL
176	1648303014	K SEENIAYYALU
177	1648303015	M.VIGNESWARA MURTHY
178	1648303019	TK RAMAN
179	1648303021	M.SREEKUMAR
180	1741301199	RAJANEESH THAPRON
181	1741301203	SUJITH.K.SUKU
182	1741301204	PRAVEENRAJ.D
183	1745301294	ANEESH A M
184	1748301386	SATHEESH KUMAR P
181	2041301022	N MAHENDER
186	2048301079	N VIJAYA MADHUSUDAN RAO